Betty Roe: A Chime Of Carols

Libro | Coro en 2 Partes, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Thames Publishing
Compositor: Betty Roe
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal
A smashing suite of pieces for Two-part upper voices choir and Piano, by Betty Roe. These original pieces are settings of nativity poems and texts by a variety of British poets from the 15th to the 20th Century. There are five fabulous pieces here each is a rejoiceful and unostentaeous carol suitable for any Christmas occasion.
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Nº de páginas: 16
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: TH978037

        Betty Roe: A Chime Of Carols opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 8.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        8 sobre 10


        Highbridge GB
        As with all Betty Roe work, these are lovely pieces, beautifully arranged. There are five carols, settings of Hark, how all the Welkin Rings (Wesley, 18th century), Behold a Silly Tender Babe (Southwell, 16th century), As I sat on a Sunny Bank (words Trad), Come, all ye Children (20th C) and Unto us is born a Son (15th C)
        I bought this collection hoping to add to the Christmas repertoire of a small community choir, but they are a bit too difficult in style for this group. I think a group of younger, well-trained musicians would do them justice.
        Compra confirmada de 11 Agosto 2015
        Publicado en: 26 Agosto 2015

        We are sorry to learn that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. You may be interested to know that we have a 30 day returns policy so you are welcome to return this item for a refund if you wish. If you would like to contact us please simply email, or call us on 01284 722725 (Monday to Friday, between the hours of 9am and 5pm) and we shall be more than happy to help.

        Kind Regards
        Ella - Service Team

        Vistos recientemente

        Betty Roe: A Chime Of Carols
        Coro en 2 Partes, Acompañamiento de Piano
        5,45 €