Purcell Society Volume 12 - The Fairy Queen (Full Score)

Libro | Ópera

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Henry Purcell
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Purcell Society Edition No.12. The Fairy Queen In Full Score. The drama adapted from Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream. The work may be perfomed with a minimum of five soloists: Soprano I, Soprano II, Alto or countertenor, or Tenor, Tenor, Bass. The orchestral scoring consists of two recorders, two oboes, two trumpets, timpani, strings and continuo. Orchestral parts are available for hire from the publisher. Vocal Score available for sale.
ISBN: 9781844494026
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV151012

        Vistos recientemente