Michael Nyman: Where The Bee Dances Soprano Saxophone

Libro | Saxo Soprano

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Michael Nyman
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Solo Saxophone part.
Where The Bee Dances was commissioned by the Bournemouth Sinfonietta, and premiered 13 July 1991 at the Cheltenham Festival.
Nº de páginas: 20
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH62172

          Michael Nyman: Where The Bee Dances Soprano Saxophone opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

          Calidad del contenido
          Relación calidad/precio
          Puntuación general
          Puntuaciones 9.8 de 10 basado en 4 opiniones
          10 sobre 10


          Birchington, Kent GB Love Soprano, amateur musician.
          Before you buy Where The Bee Dances watch Jess Gillam on You Tube playing it! She gives it so much vigour and as you start playing it you can feel the pulse in the music. It starts around middling notes but eventually climbs to the highest notes the soprano sax can play. After several listens it really gets into your brain. Wonderful.
          At first i thought it weird that it had pages 7a and 13a which were loose. Soon you see it is to facilitate playing it without awkward page changes. I shall probably stick page 7a to page 7 etc but it would have been nice if it was printed on a triple A4 sheet . Also the notes are copied from the original score which were written on the stave with a pen, presumably Mr Nyman, however they are very clear, so no problem in clarity.
          Compra confirmada de 25 Julio 2016
          Publicado en: 12 Agosto 2016
          10 sobre 10


          Devizes GB
          Hand written ...it's what I'm used to.
          No se dejó ningún comentario
          Compra confirmada de 27 Mayo 2016
          Publicado en: 12 Junio 2016

          Vistos recientemente