Hans Abrahamsen: Ten Studies For Piano

Libro | Piano

Compositor: Hans Abrahamsen
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Ten technical studies for Piano, by Danish Hans Abrahamsen. Suitable for intermediate to advanced players, these technical exercises can be played as delightful gems in their own right but are perfect for honing, brushing up or delveloping technique and ornamentations.
ISBN: 9788759854303
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Nº de páginas: 28
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: KP00947

        Vistos recientemente