Phil Collins Anthology

Libro | Piano, Voz y Guitarra

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Artista: Phil Collins
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

A must-own for any Phil Collins fan, this anthology features 27 top hits from the pop icon's highly successful solo career, including: "Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)", "Another Day in Paradise", "Do You Remember", "Easy Lover", "I Don't Care Anymore", "I Missed Again", "In the Air Tonight", "One More Night", "Separate Lives", "Sussudio", "Take Me Home", "Two Worlds", "We Wait and We Wonder", "You Can't Hurry Love", "You'll Be in My Heart" and more.

ISBN: 9780634020643
Publicado el: 13 febrero 2015
Nº de páginas: 152
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: HL00306369

      Vistos recientemente

      Phil Collins Anthology
      Piano, Voz y Guitarra
      17,55 €