Arthur Wills: Missa Brevis

Libro | Voz al Unísono, Acompañamiento de Órgano

Editorial: Novello
Artista: Arthur Wills
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal
Arthur Mills (b. 1926) is a British organist, composer, and academic, whose compositions span seven decades from 1958 to the present day. He was Director of Music at Ely Cathedral from 1958 to 1990, and a Professor of the Royal Academy of Music from 1964 to 1992. 
His setting of the Missa Brevis was first written in 1960, and dedicated to Christopher Campling, who at the time was a canon of Ely Cathedral. It was revised in 1964, when the Gloria was added. It is scored for Unison Voices with Organ Accompaniment.
Nº de páginas: 8
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV290352

        Vistos recientemente

        Arthur Wills: Missa Brevis
        Voz al Unísono, Acompañamiento de Órgano
        2,65 €