John Burness: Four Easy Pieces

Libro | Fagote, Acompañamiento de Piano

Compositor: John Burness
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

A set of four short and simple but wonderfully melodic pieces for the intermediate Bassoon soloist. Ideally suited to be performed as a set of four, the pieces can be played individually, making them perfect for early concerts, festivals and recitals, or just as a satisfying addition to your first repertoire.

ISBN: 9781844499830
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 17 febrero 2005
Nº de páginas: 8
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: PAT60019

          Vistos recientemente

          John Burness: Four Easy Pieces
          Fagote, Acompañamiento de Piano
          10,80 €