Michael Nyman: Yamamoto Perpetuo for Solo Violin

Libro | Violín

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Michael Nyman
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Yamamoto Perpetuo was composed in 1993 at the request of Yohji Yamamoto to accompany his fashion show in Paris. Written with Alexander Balanescu in mind it became a virtuoso work in twelve movements. It subsequently became in its entirety the first violin part of Michael Nyman’s String QuartetNo.4.
ISBN: 9780711975712
Nº de páginas: 44
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH61472

          Vistos recientemente