Maja S. K. Ratkje: Tale Of Lead And Frozen Light

Libro | Orquesta de Cuerdas

Compositor: Maja S. K. Ratkje
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Maja S. K. Ratkje's Tale Of Lead And Frozen Light for String Orchestra. Full score.

Based on the String Quartet Tale of Lead and Light (2011). The original String Quartet was written in the aftermath of the events in Oslo and Utoya July, 2011. A source of musical inspiration is Beethoven's “Quartet Op. 59, No. 1.” The ambiguity in the title reflects both hope and dread. Beethoven's light shines through, strong and full of life!

ISBN: 9788759841341
Publicado el: 14 diciembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 64
Longitud: 15 minutes
Nº de catálogo: WH33143

      Vistos recientemente