Benj Pasek/Justin Paul: Selections From Dear Evan Hansen (Arr. Brown) - Young Concert Band

Libro | Banda

Editorial: Hal Leonard Europe
Compositor: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

Praised by critics and embraced by Broadway lovers, Dear Evan Hansen is a powerful and moving show that touches on the complex issues of social connectivity and suicide. Featuring a contemporary pop/rock score, this terrific medley for band includes For ForeverWaving Through a Window, and You Will Be Found.

ISBN: 9781540013613
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 23 noviembre 2018
Nº de catálogo: HL04005390