Linda Niamath: Marching Mice And Other Pieces

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Alfred Publishing
Compositor: Linda Niamath
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
These 11 piano solos are some of composer Linda Niamath's most popular pieces. The one-page miniatures were written to aid young pianists in the development of their technical and interpretive skills. Captions and drawings have been provided to help stimulate students' imaginations. "Notes for the Teachers" provide unique technical considerations for each selection.
ISBN: 9781470641382
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 26 noviembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 24
Nº de catálogo: ALF47764

      Vistos recientemente