E-Z Play Today Vol.102: Dear Evan Hansen

Libro | Piano Fácil

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Compositor: Justin Paul, Benj Pasek
Series: E-Z Play Today
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

9 selections from this Tony Award winning Broadway musical, arranged in our easy to read and play E-Z Play Today notation.

Includes: 'For Forever', 'Good for You', 'If I Could Tell Her', 'Only Us', 'Sincerely, Me', 'So Big/So Small', 'Waving Through a Window', 'Words Fail', 'You Will Be Found'.

ISBN: 9781540039781
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 14 enero 2019
Nº de páginas: 80
Nº de catálogo: HL00286388

      Vistos recientemente