Colin Matthews: March (Score/Parts)

Libro | Piano(Trío)

Editorial: Cadenza Music
Compositor: Colin Matthews
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

Colin Matthews' March for Piano Trio.

As well as many large-scale orchestral works and much chamber music, Colin Matthews has written a number of works for children to play, most notably Machines And Dreams, a 'toy symphony' for young players and the London Symphony Orchestra (1990). The March, Waltz and Nocturne were composed specifically for the Schubert Ensemble’s Chamber Music 2000 project in 1999. - Colin Matthews

ISBN: 9790570471218
Publicado el: 20 noviembre 2018
Nº de catálogo: CAZCM2KCM03

      Vistos recientemente

      Colin Matthews: March (Score/Parts)
      12,20 €