Leo Brouwer: Études Simples - Estudios Sencillos (Série 1)

Libro | Guitarra

Editorial: Max Eschig
Compositor: Léo Brouwer
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

A new edition of the 4 series of Estudios sencillos (Études simples) originally published by Éditions Max Eschig (Série 1: ME 7997 | Série 2: ME 7998 | Série 3: ME 8494 | Série 4: ME 8495) - Music text revised by Frédéric Zigante: new engravings: practical, easy-to-follow editorial lay-out: no critical notes included. - The 4 series are taken from the complete edition (Estudios sencillos 1-20) recently revised by Frédéric Zigante, issued with two references: DF 16268 (with critical notes and performing instructions in French, Spanish and English) and DF 16269 (with critical notes and performing instructions in Spanish, German and Italian) - The spin-off edition of series 4 will be soon available. - The Estudios are worldwide protected repertoire.

ISBN: 9790044093809
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 03 diciembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 8
Nº de catálogo: DF01637900

        Vistos recientemente