Hymns For Accordion

Libro | Acordeón

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

24 treasured sacred favorites arranged for Accordion, including: 'Amazing Grace', 'Beautiful Savior', 'Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing', 'Crown Him with Many Crowns', 'Holy, Holy, Holy', 'It Is Well with My Soul', 'Just a Closer Walk with Thee', 'A Mighty Fortress Is Our God', 'Nearer, My God, to Thee', 'The Old Rugged Cross', 'Rock of Ages', 'What a Friend We Have in Jesus' and more.

ISBN: 9781540027870
Publicado el: 06 diciembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 56
Nº de catálogo: HL00277160

      Vistos recientemente

      Hymns For Accordion
      10,85 €