Patrick Hawes: The Great War Symphony (Vocal Score)

Libro | SATB, Orquesta

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Compositor: Patrick Hawes
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

A major new work to commemorate the centenary of The Great War. Written as a memorial to all those who gave their lives, this four-movement symphonic work focuses on each of the four years of the war. Texts derived from poems, letters, diaries and memorials create a work full of powerful imagery and emotional depth.

Publicado el: 16 octubre 2018
Nº de catálogo: HM0029

      Vistos recientemente