Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria

Libro | Oboe, Conjunto de Cuerda(Trío), Piano

Editorial: Cadenza Music
Compositor: Cheryl Frances Hoad
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Memoria for Oboe (or Cor Anglais), Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano.

Memoria is dedicated to Sidney “Jock” Sutcliffe (1918-2001), one of the finest oboists of the post-war era and, in his later years, an inspirational ‘cello supervisor at the Yehudi Menuhin School, with whom I spent some of the happiest hours of music-making.

ISBN: 9790570470945
Publicado el: 18 septiembre 2018
Nº de catálogo: CAZCFHMEM02

      Vistos recientemente

      Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Memoria
      Oboe, Conjunto de Cuerda(Trío), Piano
      23,00 €