Soler: 14 Sonatas

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Faber Music
Compositor: Antonio Soler
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Padre Antonio Soler is one of the outstanding keyboard composers of 18th Century Spain. His sonatas show great brilliance and originality, many of them influenced by the characteristic colours of Iberian popular music. This edition showcases a selection of fourteen of his best sonatas. Sonata in E minor, R.26 and Sonata in C# minor, R.21 are two of the ABRSM selected pieces for Harpsichord (2009).

Publicado el: 11 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: 0571508863

      Vistos recientemente

      Soler: 14 Sonatas
      17,60 €