Brian Elias: Fantasia

Libro | Violín, Piano

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Brian Elias
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

Brian Elias' Fantasia for Violin and Piano.

This work was commissioned by Madeleine Mitchell with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain. It was first performed on 2nd June 1986, at the Purcell Room, London, by Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Klaus Zoll (piano).

Duration: 9 minutes

Publicado el: 25 julio 2018
Nº de catálogo: CH86647

      Vistos recientemente

      Brian Elias: Fantasia
      Violín, Piano
      17,60 €