Queen: Deluxe Anthology

Libro | Piano, Voz y Guitarra

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Artista: Queen
Formato: Partituras | Songbook Variado

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Includes: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don't Stop Me Now • Fat Bottomed Girls • I Want It All • Killer Queen • Radio Ga Ga • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Are the Champions • We Will Rock You • You're My Best Friend and more.

ISBN: 9781540030429
Publicado el: 20 septiembre 2018
Nº de páginas: 192
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: HL00278683

      Queen: Deluxe Anthology opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

      Calidad del contenido
      Relación calidad/precio
      Puntuación general
      Puntuaciones 9.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
      9 sobre 10


      High Wycombe GB Accomplished amateur player
      A good selection of hits which have the melody in the right hand for piano. Have already had a lot of fun playing from this book.
      A little expensive but I think it is worth it.
      Compra confirmada de 31 Octubre 2018
      Publicado en: 14 Noviembre 2018

      Vistos recientemente

      Queen: Deluxe Anthology
      Piano, Voz y Guitarra
      27,05 €