Lick Library: Classic Albums - Van Halen (2 DVDs)

DVDs / Videos | Guitarra

Artista: Van Halen
Author: Jamie Humphries
Series: Lick Library
Formato: Libros | Método de Instrucción

Released on February 10, 1978, Van Halen exploded on to the music scene with their self titled debut that would not only shake up rock and roll, but the world of Guitar forever.

Selling more than ten million copies worldwide, Van Halen contains many of the bands signature tracks, including “Runnin’ with the Devil”, “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love” and Eddie Van Halen’s solo Guitar masterpiece, “Eruption.”

LickLibrary veteran and Van Halen fanatic Jamie Humphries teaches you to play the following:

• Runnin’ With The Devil
• Eruption
• You Really Got Me
• Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
• I’m The One
• Jamie’s Cryin’
• Atomic Punk
• Feel Your Love Tonight
• Little Dreamer
• Ice Cream Man
• On Fire

A must-have for all Van Halen fans, get your tapping finger ready for this incredible course!

Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 23 agosto 2017
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: RDR0524

      Vistos recientemente