J. Haydn: Symphony No.81 In G Major Hob.I:81 (Full Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Joseph Haydn
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Haydn’s Symphony in G major Hob.I:81 comes from a series of three symphonies completed in late 1784 (nos. 81, 80 and 79, presumably in that order). No autograph score survives for Hob.I:81, thus our Urtext edition is based on copyists’ manuscripts and first editions. As with so many of his symphonies, Haydn wrote this one to provide new music for his employer, Prince Nicolaus Esterházy.

Continuing the collaboration between Bärenreiter and the G. Henle publishing company regarding Haydn’s large-scale choral works, operas and symphonies, this edition is based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the Works of Joseph Haydn. Bärenreiter has now published the complete performance material for several Sturm und Drang symphonies and all the London and Paris symphonies (Nos. 81 to 104).

- Based on the G. Henle Complete Edition of the Works of Joseph Haydn

- Orchestral parts in a large format (25.5 x 32.5 cm)

- Full score & parts (BA10983) available for sale

ISBN: 9790006565573
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 22 febrero 2018
Nº de páginas: 42
Nº de catálogo: BA10983

      Vistos recientemente