Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)

Libro | Brass Banda

Editorial: Faber Music
Artista: Queen
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Queen Rules! brings together four classic hits from Queen, Bohemian Rhapsody, We Will Rock You, Another One Bites the Dust and We Are the Champions, arranged for brass band by Steve Sykes.

Brass Band Grade 4: Advanced Youth and 3rd Section

Duration: 5 minutes

ISBN: 9780571569250
Publicado el: 19 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: 0571569250

    Vistos recientemente

    Queen Rules! (arr. Sykes) (Score)
    Brass Banda
    13,55 €