Jacob De Haan: Town Of The Seven Hills (Score/Parts)

Libro | Banda

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Compositor: Jacob De Haan
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes
This 4-movement suite tells the story of the beautiful French town ‘Tulle’ that was built on seven hills, just like Rome and Lisbon. The composer depicts the history of the town, as well as important events such as the bloodbath during World War II, the fabric ‘tulle’ after which the town is named and the festive annual fair. Since Tulle is also known for the production of Accordions, the composer added an ‘ad libitum’ Accordion part. A really charming and stylish concert or contest work!
ISBN: 9790035236000
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 14 junio 2017
Nº de catálogo: DHP1175782010

      Vistos recientemente