Dimitri Shostakovich: March (arr. Curnow) (Score/Parts)

Libro | Banda

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Compositor: Dimitri Shostakovich
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

The Suite for Variety Orchestra, No. 1 (1956) is a work by Dmitri Shostakovich in eight movements that draws from the composer's earlier themes. The first of these movements is the delightful March, originally found in Korzinkina's Adventures, Op. 59 (1940). James Curnow has skillfully adapted this work for band, sure to become a welcome addition to the repertoire for your band.

ISBN: 9790035227275
Publicado el: 06 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: HL44011877

    Vistos recientemente