Jeffery Wilson: Clarinet Concerto "The Fallen"

Libro | Clarinete, Piano

Compositor: Jeffery Wilson
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

For L/Cpl Natalie White and the Band of the Welsh Guards.

  • Movt 1 Conflict
  • Movt 2 The Fallen
  • Movt 3 Resolution

With special mention of two officers of the regiment - Robert Cobbald and JD Gibson-Watt

With thanks to Michael Christie for his creative input.

ISBN: 9790570660490
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 25 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: BRA4302

      Vistos recientemente