Robert Ramskill: Spike Milligan

Libro | Trompeta, Piano

Compositor: Robert Ramskill
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

The style and character of each of these pieces has been inspired by a Spike Milligan poem and in a concert setting the appropriate poem could be read aloud to precede and enhance the musical sound picture.

On the Ning Nang Nong • Bump! • I Must Go Down to the Sea Again • Granny • Jumbo-Jet • So Fair is She • Down the Stream the Swans all Glide • In the Land of the Bumbley Boo

ISBN: 9790570660308
Publicado el: 08 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: BRA1168

      Vistos recientemente

      Robert Ramskill: Spike Milligan
      Trompeta, Piano
      12,85 €