Christopher Mowat: Smartbone (Treble Clef)

Libro | Tombón, Piano

Compositor: Christopher Mowat
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Upgrade to SmartBone now! With a small up-front payment, no monthly contract or roaming charges, you can log into any of its twelve great tunes wherever you are*. SmartBone comes in a tough multi-coloured cover with a separate hand-set for the pianist. The content, viewed on a crystal-clear 12 inch white paper display, gives you unlimited minutes of challenging fun with tunes like Preacher's Dance, Am I Bothered? or Big Spender, specially arranged for players like you.
(*a trombone is necessary, which can be obtained separately.)

The Firebird Theme • Am I Bothered? • Pyesenky Spayu • Mattachin • Bourée • Slavonic Dance No. 10 • The Ride of the Walkyrie • Preacher's Dance • Anyone Can Whistle • Migildi Magildi • The Big Tune • Big Spender

ISBN: 9790570279791
Publicado el: 05 junio 2018
Nº de catálogo: BRA1166TC

      Vistos recientemente