Christopher Powell: The Classical Harpist

Libro | Arpa

Editorial: Adlais
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

The Classical Harpist - Transcriptions of 17th and 18th century music for Celtic or Pedal Harp.

1. Hornpipe: Source: Arrangement of 'Abdelazer' by Purcell 2. Passacaille: Source: Suite no. 7 in G minor by GF Handel 3. Adagio: Source: Arrangement by Croft of 'Trumpet Overture' 4. Chaconne: Source: Chaconne by Clarke 5. Sonatina: Source: Sonatina by GF Handel 6. Carillon: Source: collection of music attributed to Handel 7. Allegro: Source: Suite no. 8 in G major by GF Handel.

ISBN: 9790570321001
Publicado el: 12 junio 2017
Nº de catálogo: MEX246049Y

    Vistos recientemente