Edvard Grieg: Piano Concerto A Minor Op. 16

Libro | Piano Dúos

Editorial: Edition Peters
Compositor: Edvard Grieg
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
This new edition of one of the most famous of piano concertos is based on an in-depth revision of the existing (and tried and trusted) Edition Peters version (EP2164). The piano part of the orchestra reduction has been revised, optimized (including page turns), had instrument references added and collated with the score of the Grieg Complete Edition. The solo part has been reviewed and corrected with reference to the two main sources.
ISBN: M014119546
Publicado el: 22 mayo 2018
Nº de páginas: 80
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: EP11435

    Vistos recientemente