Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances

Libro | Música de Cámara

Editorial: Cadenza Music
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Quark Dances for Sinfonietta Orchestra.

Commissioned by Rambert for their 2014/15 season and premiered at the Theatre Royal, Plymouth on 24th September 2013. The work, which in performance formed part of a triptych entitled 'The Strange Charm of Mother Nature (with J.S. Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, and Stravinsky's Dumbarton Oaks) was choreographed by Rambert's Artistic Director, Mark Baldwin.

Duration: 12 minutes

ISBN: 9790570473366
Publicado el: 28 abril 2018
Nº de catálogo: CAZCFHQUA01

    Vistos recientemente

    Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances
    Música de Cámara
    31,10 €