B. Smetana: Sarka From Má Vlast - My Fatherland (Full Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Bedrich Smetana
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Composed in January–February 1875, Šárka is the third symphonic poem in Smetana’s six-part cycle Má vlast (My Fatherland). He first published it in a version for piano-duet issued by publisher Urbánek in 1880. The score of the first edition did not appear in print until 1888, four years after Smetana’s death.

ISBN: 9790260108042
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 31 enero 2018
Nº de páginas: 77
Nº de catálogo: BA11532