Brendan Ashe: For The Fallen

Libro | SATB, Acompañamiento de Órgano

Editorial: Faber Music
Compositor: Brendan Ashe
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

For The Fallen is an anthem of remembrance written for mezzo-soprano solo, SATB choir, and piano or organ, with text taken from Laurence Binyon, Wilfred Owen, the Book of Isaiah and the ‘Pascha Nostrum’ hymn. It forms part of the Faber Choral Signature Series.

The series introduces a wealth of new or recently written choral music to choirs in search of fresh repertoire. The series draws in a rich diversity of living composers and includes both lighter and more challenging contemporary works, offering a thrilling array of varied styles.

ISBN: 9780571521562
Publicado el: 25 enero 2018
Nº de catálogo: 0571521568

      Vistos recientemente

      Brendan Ashe: For The Fallen
      SATB, Acompañamiento de Órgano
      4,10 €