Philip Glass: Piano Concerto No.2 (2 Pianos)

Libro | Piano Dúos

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Philip Glass
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Philip Glass' Piano Concerto No 2 was composed in 2004 and has a duration of approximately 34 minutes.
Commissioned by the Nebraska Lewis and Clark Bicentennial Commission, Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska, and the Lied Center for Performing Arts.
Publicado el: 14 septiembre 2017
Nº de catálogo: DU11187

      Vistos recientemente