Best of Luke Bryan

Libro | Piano, Voz y Guitarra

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Artista: Luke Bryan
Formato: Partituras | Songbook Variado

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me), Crash My Party, Drink a Beer, Drunk on You, Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day, I Don't Want This Night to End, Kick the Dust Up, Play It Again, Strip It Down, That's My Kind of Night and more.

ISBN: 9781495089565
Publicado el: 29 junio 2017
Nº de catálogo: HL00221889

      Vistos recientemente

      Best of Luke Bryan
      Piano, Voz y Guitarra
      18,95 €