Isaac Albéniz: Sevilla

Libro | Flauta, Acompañamiento de Piano

Compositor: Isaac Albéniz
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Isaac Albéniz was a Spanish composer and Pianist. His best known work is the collection of '12 Piano pieces' called 'Iberia' which have lots of exciting Spanish rhythms. These pieces are notoriously difficult to play. 

Sevilla follows Albéniz's tricky '12 Piano pieces' and promises to be a challenging addition to any Flautists repertoire, guaranteed to impress any audience. Arranged for Flute and Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9790570405466
Publicado el: 12 julio 2017
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: EME431

          Vistos recientemente

          Isaac Albéniz: Sevilla
          Flauta, Acompañamiento de Piano
          12,85 €