Bob Chilcott: Anniversary Rounds (Score And Parts)

Libro | Conjunto de Flautas

Compositor: Bob Chilcott
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

This is a characterful three-movement work for Recorder quartet, with a vivacious first movement which switches between 2/4 and 3/8, a slower, folksong-like central movement, and a bright final movement.

ISBN: 9780193512177
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 09 junio 2017
Nº de páginas: 28
Nº de catálogo: 9780193512177

      Vistos recientemente