Jonathon Rathbone: Hear the Angels Sing (Mixed Voice Choir)

Libro | SATB, Orquesta, Piano

Editorial: Edition Peters
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

Hear the Angels Sing is a collection of 24 Christmas carols composed and arranged by Jonathan Rathbone for choir and small orchestra. Primarily intended for choral society carol concerts, the selection includes both concert pieces and classic congregation/audience-participation carols. Requiring only minimal rehearsal, this collection provides a highly practical means of delivering a full choir and orchestra carol concert or service within a sensible budget.

  • 24 arrangements of favourite carols
  • Scored for SATB and small orchestra (minimum 13 players), including woodwind, brass, percussion and strings
  • Can also be performed with piano or organ accompaniment
ISBN: 9790577012162
Nº de páginas: 236
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: EP72889

      Vistos recientemente