Leos Janáček: Pochod Modrácku (March of the Bluebirds)

Libro | Flautín, Piano

Editorial: Universal Edition
Compositor: Léos Janácek
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Leos Janacek: March of the Bluebirds. The little march composed in 1924 forms the nucleus of the suite for wind instruments, in which the jaunty flute theme weaves through the 3rd movement. Incidentally, the 'bluebirds' do not refer to birds but to the light blue robes worn by the choristers at the monastery in Brno.

ISBN: 9783702474928
Publicado el: 25 mayo 2017
Nº de catálogo: UE37003

      Vistos recientemente