John Luther Adams: Three Canticles Of The Birds (Player Score)

Libro | Piano, Percusión

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: John Luther Adams
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

The new John Luther Adams commission is a gorgeous piece for piano and percussion in 3 movements. The percussion part calls for orchestra bells, vibraphone, maracas, woodblock, ratchet, guiro, and whip.Includes biographical note on the composer.

Commissioned by Tracy Lipke-Perry and Gene Koshinski. Of advanced difficulty. Duration: 17 min.

Publicado el: 08 mayo 2017
Nº de catálogo: CH86284

      Vistos recientemente