XX: Solo Violin Part

Libro | Violín

Editorial: Faber Music
Compositor: Carl Vine
Formato: Partituras | Parte

Carl Vine’s XX (2009) was commissioned by the Australian Chamber Orchestra to honour the twenty years that Richard Tognetti had been its Director. A playful 4-minute exploration of the relationship between a chamber orchestra and its leader, this delightful work for solo violin and string orchestra makes the perfect concert opener. This product contains the solo violin part only.

ISBN: 9780571572298
Publicado el: 06 diciembre 2016
Nº de páginas: 8
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: 0571572294

        Vistos recientemente

        XX: Solo Violin Part
        10,85 €