Peter Maxwell Davies: Sonatina For Violin Alone

Libro | Violín

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Peter Maxwell Davies
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Peter Maxwell Davies' Sonatina For Violin Alone for solo Violin.

This instrumental work was commissioned by Fenella Humphreys as part for the Bach to the Future project. The first performance took place on 20th June 2015 at St. Magnus' Cathedral, Kirkwall by Fenella Humphreys.

Duration: approx. 11 minutes.

Publicado el: 04 diciembre 2015
Nº de páginas: 5
Longitud: 11 minutes
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH83875

        Vistos recientemente