J.S. Bach: Violin Concerto In E BWV 1042 (Full Score)

Libro | Violín, Orquesta

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Johann Sebastian Bach
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Today the three Violin concertos, BWV 1041–3, are among Johann Sebastian Bach’s best known and most popular instrumental works and enjoy a permanent place in the concert repertoire.

Barenreiter's Urtext edition is based in the New Bach Edition. The revised Violin and Piano reduction includes an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing, fingering and comments on performance by Andrew Manze.

Full score and performance material (BA5190), Violin and Piano reduction (BA5190-90) and study score of BWV1041-1042 (TP269) available for sale.

ISBN: 9790006466894
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 19 febrero 1992
Nº de páginas: 35
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: BA5190

      Vistos recientemente