Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost

Libro | A 3 voces, Acompañamiento de Piano, Coral, Cambiata

Compositor: Oliver Tarney
Series: Emerging Voices
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

Oliver Tarney's The Lover's Ghost for Cambiata 1, Cambiata 2, Baritone and Piano.

An original composition on a traditional and well-loved text, this is a pulsating, rhythmic piece that displays Tarney's keen sense of texture and lines that appeal to young singers. The harmonic language is folk-inspired but with exciting chromatic shifts that are part of the composer's accomplished style.

ISBN: 9780193417663
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 13 febrero 2017
Nº de páginas: 8
Longitud: 3 minutes
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: 9780193417663

      Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

      Calidad del contenido
      Relación calidad/precio
      Puntuación general
      Puntuaciones 10.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
      10 sobre 10


      Suffolk GB
      A beautiful arrangement for changing voices. My boy's choir love singing this.
      No se dejó ningún comentario
      Compra confirmada de 06 Julio 2018
      Publicado en: 20 Julio 2018

      Good Afternoon Lucy, May I thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We're delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and product received. Every review we receive really does make a difference, so once again, thank you for your time.

      Vistos recientemente

      Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost
      A 3 voces, Acompañamiento de Piano, Coral, Cambiata
      2,85 €