Vitalij Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Book 2

Libro | Piano

Compositor: Vitalij Neugasimov
Series: Piano Sketches
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Piano Sketches Book 2 is a fabulous new collection for younger pianists at an intermediate level (approx. Grades 4-5). The pieces include a broad range of appealing and accessible styles and will delight student and listener alike, as well as helping to reinforce technical skills.

Get toes tapping with the 'Country Fiddler', lose yourself in the delicately beautiful 'Sweet Memories', take a trip into orbit with 'Space Wanderer', and step back into the Baroque with the magnificent 'Sonatina Polifonica'. As well as being great fun to play, these pieces offer young pianists an adventure in texture, melody, and harmony and will support formal study.

ISBN: 9780193413283
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 13 febrero 2017
Nº de páginas: 32
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: 9780193413283

        Vitalij Neugasimov: Piano Sketches Book 2 opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 10.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        10 sobre 10


        London GB Piano Teacher.
        Kabalevsky with a modern twist. Every piece paints a picture, often with luscious harmony.
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        Compra confirmada de 23 Abril 2018
        Publicado en: 07 Mayo 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We're delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and product received.

        Vistos recientemente