John Luther Adams: ...And Bells Remembered...

Libro | Percusión(Quinteto)

Editorial: Taiga Press
Compositor: John Luther Adams
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes

John Luther Adams' ...And Bells Remembered... for five percussionists playing:

Bowed Crotales
Orchestra Bells
Bowed Vibes

Commissioned by the University Of Wisconsin - River Falls.
Duration: 10 minutes 30 seconds.

Publicado el: 06 enero 2017
Longitud: 10 minutes 30 seconds
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH85866

        Vistos recientemente

        John Luther Adams: ...And Bells Remembered...
        20,30 €