Simon Holt: Morpheus Wakes (Study Score)

Libro | Flauta, Flauta Alta, Orquesta

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Simon Holt
Formato: Libros | Partitura de Estudio
The Study Score for Simon Holt's Morpheus Wakes, a concerto for Flute or Alto Flute and Orchestra. Commissioned by BBC Radio 3, this work was first performed at the BBC Proms on 27th July 2014 at the Royal Albert Hall in London. A full performance lasts around 15 minutes.

Morpheus Wakes is a Flute concerto in two movements. In the first, the soloist plays the Alto Flute, before switching to Flute for the second.
Publicado el: 17 diciembre 2015
Nº de páginas: 44
Longitud: 15'
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH82621

      Vistos recientemente

      Simon Holt: Morpheus Wakes (Study Score)
      Flauta, Flauta Alta, Orquesta
      21,60 €