Nico Muhly: Slow

Libro | Consort de violas da gamba

Editorial: St Rose
Compositor: Nico Muhly
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Nico Muhly's Slow is a work for Viol Consort (2 Treble Viols, a Tenor Viol and 2 Bass Viols) that was commissioned by Fretwork and first performed by them on 5th February 2015 at King's Place, London. The work lasts around 8 minutes. This is the score and parts.
Publicado el: 10 noviembre 2015
Nº de páginas: 17
Longitud: 8'
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: SRO100094

      Vistos recientemente

      Nico Muhly: Slow
      Consort de violas da gamba
      18,90 €