The Phillip Keveren Series: George Gershwin Classics

Libro | Piano, Piano Fácil

Editorial: Hal Leonard
Compositor: George Gershwin
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

18 timeless George Gershwin classics, carefully arranged for easy Piano.

Includes the favourites: But Not for Me • By Strauss • Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • How Long Has This Been Going On? • I Got Rhythm • I've Got a Crush on You • Love Is Here to Stay • The Man I Love • My One and Only • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Of Thee I Sing • Oh, Lady Be Good! • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch Over Me • Strike Up the Band and They Can't Take That Away from Me.

ISBN: 9781476875446
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 20 mayo 2014
Nº de páginas: 64
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: HL00110374

      The Phillip Keveren Series: George Gershwin Classics opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

      Calidad del contenido
      Relación calidad/precio
      Puntuación general
      Puntuaciones 9.5 de 10 basado en 2 opiniones
      9 sobre 10


      Wetherby GB Older learner trying hard.
      Easy to play as I am only grade 3 and still learning. Good to play music I know.
      Worth the purchase
      Compra confirmada de 31 Enero 2018
      Publicado en: 23 Febrero 2018

      Vistos recientemente