Carsten Dahl Experience: Reverntia


Editorial: Storyville Records
Artista: Carsten Dahl
Formato: Audio / Video | Ejecución Grabada
Danish jazz pianist Carsten Dahl established his Experience Quartet in 2007 with some of his most favoured jazz musicians from the Copenhagen jazz scene. Legendary Jesper Zeuthen on alto sax, high profiled Stefan Pasborg on drums and Nils “Bosse” Davidsen on bass.

The group manages to explore and challenge each other’s musicianship in their joint venture down the road of free improvisational jazz, performed and mastered in a manner never before seen or heard in a Danish group.

With Reverntia the the quartet completes their Experience trilogy. Previous releases were “Humilitas” and “Metamorphosis” – also available from Storyville.
Publicado el: 16 julio 2013
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: STV1014285

      Vistos recientemente